Tags

, , , ,

img_20170209_170925

Well, somebody’s got to do it, right? And there are a lot of us doing just that…

Above is a photo of the little burgers you get at Splitsville in Sunset Place, Miami, at Happy Hour! For $3. Pretty tasty.

To the left of the photo is my demolished vodka with cranberry. Also $3 at Happy Hour time – 4pm – 7pm. Way to go!

img_20170209_173657

Above is what I was lucky enough to get during the Thursday night happy hour – tuna sushi. $5 instead of $11.

Everything $11 or under on the sushi menu that night is $5. Problem is, most of the sushi has cream cheese and/or tempura in it. That’s not the kind of sushi I like to eat.

But the tuna sushi – usually spicy but I ordered it not spicy – was delicious!

Accompanying the sushi I had one of the craft beers that was a $3 special at happy hour – some Florida beer I forget the name of. Not bad.

 

 

